Patrick E. Hoy, AIA

Principal

phoy@hoystarkhagan.com

Tel: 850.893.5971 ext 105

James M. Stark, III, AIA

Principal

mstark@hoystarkhagan.com

Tel: 850.893.5971 ext 106

Erika J. Hagan, AIA

Principal

ehagan@hoystarkhagan.com

Tel: 850.893.5971 ext 104

Miyuki R. Keller, AIA

Associate

mkeller@hoystarkhagan.com

Tel: 850.893.5971 ext 103

Brian J. Gladden, Assoc. AIA

Intern Architect

bgladden@hoystarkhagan.com

Tel: 850.893.5971 ext. 122

Jan Millán, Assoc. AIA, AIGA

BIM Manager

jmillan@hoystarkhagan.com

Tel: 850.893.5971 ext. 123

Carli Team image.jpg
Carli Martoccia, Assoc. AIA

Design Assistant

cmartoccia@hoystarkhagan.com

Tel: 850.893.5971 ext. 124

khoy_website resume.jpg
Karen Hoy

Controller

khoy@hoystarkhagan.com

Tel: 850.893.5971

website resume image_Rev.jpg
Michael Hagan, Assoc. AIA

Administrative Assistant

mhagan@hoystarkhagan.com

Tel: 850.893.5971

website resume image.jpg
Tanner Bagnardi, Assoc. AIA

Intern Architect

tbagnardi@hoystarkhagan.com

Tel: 850.893.5971